Language Travel Ireland

Apprenez l’anglais en le vivant

...
Students Learning English in IrelandHome English Courses IrelandTwo Students English Course IrelandLearn English in IrelandCours d'Anglais IntensifsOne to One English Courses Ireland

Destinations en Irlande

Cliquez sur une des destinations pour plus d’informations.

Témoignages d’étudiants


Marine, Age 24, France

My teacher encouraged me to talk and increased my confidence.  My family was very friendly so I felt included in the family.




Anna, Age 55, Italy

I was completely satisfied with my experience.  It’s my first time I had an English language vacation but I am sure that in the next few years I will have another one.

Séjour Linguistique en Irlande :
Vivez & Étudiez chez Votre Professeur

Nous vous proposons des cours particuliers d’anglais intensifs chez votre professeur en Irlande. Nos séjours linguistiques sont différents de toute autre expérience d’apprentissage de l’anglais. Nous pensons que le meilleur moyen d’apprendre l’anglais est de le vivre. Vous logerez donc chez votre professeur et serez en contact direct avec la vie de famille et la culture irlandaises. Votre professeur vous donnera des cours particuliers d’anglais (formule one-to-one). Le but de nos séjours linguistiques est de vous aider à apprendre l’anglais le plus rapidement possible.

Un Apprentissage centré sur VOS besoins

Nous prenons en considération votre cas particulier. Chaque cours d’anglais est conçu en fonction de vos besoins et de vos exigences. Vous pouvez choisir les dates qui vous conviennent car le système fonctionne toute l’année. Vous avez le choix entre 10, 15, 20 ou 25 heures de cours d’anglais par semaine pour autant de semaines que vous le souhaitez.

Parlez Anglais Continuellement

Nous pensons que l’isolement complet par rapport à votre langue maternelle est le moyen le plus sûr d’apprendre l’anglais rapidement. Les conversations durant les repas, les visites, la télévision et les contacts sociaux se font exclusivement en anglais. Vous ne serez pas en contact avec d’autres étudiants étrangers comme c’est le cas dans les écoles d’anglais traditionnelles où les cours et l’hébergement se font souvent en groupe et où les étudiants parlent leur langue maternelle après les cours.

L'Irlande : le Pays le Plus Accueillant au Monde

L’Irlande a été récemment nommée le pays le plus accueillant au monde par le guide de voyage Lonely Planet. Lors d'un séjour linguistique en Irlande avec LTI, vous avez donc la garantie d’un accueil chaleureux de votre famille irlandaise et d’un environnement familial accueillant pour pratiquer votre anglais. Nous proposons des séjours linguistiques d’anglais dans différentes régions d’Irlande. Vous pouvez apprendre l’anglais en Irlande à Galway, Dublin, Cork ou Limerick.


Programmes speciaux

Expérimentez la vie dans une ferme irlandaise, participez aux activités de la ferme et profitez de la cuisine maison, de l’air frais et de la campagne environnante.

Consultez le programme !

Essayez l’un de nos nombreux programmes sportifs ou culturels disponibles et profitez pleinement de votre séjour en Irlande.

Consultez le programme !

Cours d'anglais des affaires pour les professionnels et les cadres ayant besoin d'apprendre l'anglais le plus rapidement possible.

Consultez le programme !
...

Language Travel Ireland : Learn English by Living It

Learn English by Living it

...
Happy Christmas from Language Travel IrelandStudents Learning English in IrelandHome English Courses IrelandTwo Students English Course IrelandLearn English in IrelandIntensive English CoursesOne to One English Courses Ireland

Destinations in Ireland

Click on a destination on the map for more information

Student Testimonials


Marine, Age 24, France

My teacher encouraged me to talk and increased my confidence.  My family was very friendly so I felt included in the family.




Anna, Age 55, Italy

I was completely satisfied with my experience.  It’s my first time I had an English language vacation but I am sure that in the next few years I will have another one.

Learn English in Ireland:
Live & Study in Your Private Teacher's Home

We provide intensive, one-to-one English courses in your teacher’s home in Ireland.  Our English courses in Ireland are different to any other English language experience.  We believe the best way to learn English is through living it.  You will stay in your teacher’s home and experience Irish family life and culture. You will receive private English lessons taught on a one-to-one basis by your teacher. The aim of our English courses in Ireland is to help you to improve your English in the shortest possible time.

It's all about YOU

We treat you as an individual.  Each English course is designed with your needs and requirements in mind.  You can choose the dates which suit you as we operate all the year round. You can choose 10, 15, 20 or 25 hours English lessons per week and stay as many weeks as you like.

Speak English all the Time

We believe that complete isolation from your own language is the only sure way to rapid progress in learning English. Mealtime conversations, visits, television and social contacts are all in English. You will have no contact with other foreign students as is the case with traditional English schools where lessons and accommodation are shared and students speak their own language after class.

Ireland: the World's Friendliest Country

Ireland was recently named as the World's Friendliest Country by the Lonely Planet travel guide. So you will be guaranteed a warm welcome from your Irish family and a friendly home environment to practice your English. We provide our English courses in several destinations throughout Ireland. Learn English in Galway, Dublin, Cork or Limerick.

Special Courses

Experience life on an Irish farm, take part in the farm activities and enjoy the home cooking, fresh air and beautiful countryside.

Check out Programme!

Try one of our many sports or culture programmes we have available and make the most of your stay in Ireland.

Check out Programme!

A course designed for business people, professionals & executives who need to improve their English in the shortest possible time.

Check out Programme!
...